Beoordelingen

9,0
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,9
Comfort
8,6
Locatie accommodatie
9,4
Faciliteiten
8,6
Personeel
9,5
Waar voor uw geld
9,0

Beoordelingen

    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    12 november 2017

    bounty strand

    Auto kan niet helemaal tot hotel komen. 3e bed had oud matras. Zee is te wild voor zwemmen.
    Behulpzaam en vriendelijk personeel. We voelden ons erg welkom. Prachtige locatie aan het strand. Ook goed zwembad. Lekker restaurant. Ontspannen atmosfeer
    V Adim Kondratyev
    py

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    19 mei 2018

    Wake up at five, lie down on a sunbed and meet the sunrise. No luxury but a perfect seaside relax.

    A bit too dangerous for little kids, they can fall down in some places. Right in front of the pousada there are underwater stones in the ocean, a warning would help. Water in the shower is not very strong. Some buildings look shabby and need a paint. Pillows could be larger.
    Perfectly located right on the pristine beach, closer to the ocean than any resort. A very well designed relaxation zone. Stay above and overlook the ocean or come to the beach, they have enough beds and umbrellas. Good breakfast with fresh juice and lots of fruit. Coffee available all day. The restaurant is a bit pricey compared to the locations around, but is way better than them. The mariscada we ordered exceeded all expectations. Friendly and helpful staff. Even a room without a view had a partial view of the ocean. Overall, very good value for money. Will be polite to leave some tips for the team upon checkout.
    Agustin
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    13 mei 2018

    Happy holidays

    Bernardas
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    10 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Ivan
    rs

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    1 april 2018
    The room was small - but in such a nice place, one should not spend much time inside anyway.
    Just seconds away from the beach, with splendid beach view through the palms, and connected to the village by a road through lush vegetation, crossing two bridges. The swim-pool area was pleasant and fun, with great wifi. Breakfast was excellent, fresh and abundant. The staff were great, Nilson was our favourite!
    Julie SENTUC
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    1 april 2018
    Staff very nice ans helpful The location in front of the mar Tiediness of room The breakfast with a lot of choice
    Ismara
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    DANIEL
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    22 februari 2018

    Pretty location .... but secure a seaview room

    The room backyard
    The beach
    franknoort
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    23 januari 2018

    Best. Stay. Ever!

    Some rooms might be a bit small: We recommend to book a room with seaside view. It is worth it!
    In all the years of traveling, booking hotels and apartments via booking.com, this must have been the best experience ever! Pousada Luar da Praia is close to paradise. A beautiful beach, palm trees, nice swimming pool, great restaurant for breakfast and diner and the best supportive personnel in the world. Excellent way to spend our honeymoon. Gabrielle, Thiago, Danilo, Alex and all the people helping us to make this the trip of a lifetime!
    Alon
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    6 januari 2018

    Coconut trees, sea turtles and endless tropical beaches

    My stay was too short
    Location, location, location staff
    Ana
    si

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    31 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Diego
    ar

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    25 december 2017

    Excellent location, good service

    Imbassai is very very quite. people should know this in advance. there are 5 restaurants in total, all with similar food.
    The location, in front of the beach is over the top. The restaurant has good prices. Breakfast was ok. Wi fi signal was everywhere, including the beach. But overall, the location was perfect. 10 meters away from the sand.
    Wolney Mello
    br

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    15 december 2017

    Great beachfront experience

    Pillow was not comfortable; people used to block their positions in the best spots for the whole day. I strongly recommend some policy to prevent that.
    Beach front location with good service, great food and drinks for a fair price. Comfortable mattrice and effective air conditioning.
    Padraic (Sam)
    br

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    11 december 2017

    Excellent place and a great staff!

    Nothing! The rooms are minimalist, but clean. This is not a complaint, as this is par for the course with pousadas. :)
    2nd stay here, it was very nice once again! I will be back again soon!
    Andy
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    14 november 2017

    A really nice place for a few beach days. Very relaxing.

    The staff is really nice but the foreign language capabilities can be improved. Also the menu should be translated at least to english. This means not much work but we have the opinion that this can improve the experience of the guests quite easy. The restaurant area should really be cleaned up and maybe renovated. The rooms were clean.
    The Beach is one of the best and directly in front of the pool area. Also the garden right around the Pousada is quite nice, including the small creek you have to cross to get there.
    no

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    10 november 2017

    Great stay at perfect location.

    Nothing
    Fantastic location on the beach, river and waterfall close by. Great breakfast and a varied meny for lunch and dinner. Friendly staff. Room was a little "run down" but everything (ac, shower, etc) worked perfectly. Not far from Salvador.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Sofia
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 september 2017

    Bellísimo! Tranquilossimo! Thank you Luar da Praia for a great vacation!

    Unfortunately, the weather the first days wasn't in our favor and we were unable to go on the planned boat ride to see whales in the ocean. The hotel was very accommodating and got us space for another day, but we were leaving at that time.
    The staff made us feel like home. Special shout out to Danilo, Nilson, Tiago and Alex! The food was made fresh in front of us, by incredible cooks (one of whom is the grandma of Danilo!) They even had massages available- they were right on the beach next to the sound of the wave. Excellent and fun stay! Close to Praia do Forte. For the best açai in town, go to Sabores Na Janela!
    moshe
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    24 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    World-Discoverer
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 augustus 2017

    I stayed there 12 nights and I could have gone on immersing in this little tropical paradise

    Nothing
    -the Swiss owner: he is like a very good buddy, he gave me one of the very best rooms of the property: room nr.1 with best view to ocean and to sky from the verandah; - EXCELLENT internet connections all over the property; -very good and tasty dishes on the menue; -very fiendly staff; - the sandy beach -the tranquil atmosphere ( I was there late July/early August) It was a place like paradise. The sound of the sea at night, the tranquility, the tropical climate....a place for dreaming and relaxing.
Beoordelingen worden geladen